Drive In Autocare 4 & 5 Falcon Units, Bradley Lane, Newton Abbot, TQ12 1NB 01626 366663
Google reviews for Drive In Autocare
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Highly recommend Drive-in Autocare...Had some fault lights come up on the dash. Called Matt (previously had service and MOT done here) and he booked me in within a couple days...and my car was back with me very quickly. Thanks Guys. You definitely have a new regular...not too regular though I hope!

Mat Cardy - January 2021

easy to book online, welcoming at reception, quick service, good price and good covid precautions

David Bush - January 2021

Rung on Friday on the off chance someone could help me take a screw out of my tyre! From the minute Matt answered the phone he was helpful and lovely! Turned up, took him 5 minutes to remove my screw and there was no charge! Would highly recommend and will be taking my car there for an MOT in a few months!

Jess Flann - February 2020

The service is very good and the prices are always competative

mark everson - February 2020

Very helpful and proffessional, genuine trusted garage. Matt really knows his stuff and goes the extra mile to ensure customers are looked after.

Star Jones - June 2019

Easy to book online. Competitive prices. Great customer service, both friendly and efficient.

malcolm cox - April 2019

Fast service, very reasonable price

Beverley Reitmeier - October 2018

Quick Great value friendly

Jennifer Mitchell - August 2018

good price, good service

IAN WALKER - June 2018

Always quick to answer the phone, prices are competitive and the service is superb.

Simon Lloyd - February 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Newton Abbot:

Newton Abbot, Kingsteignton, Torbay, Sandygate, Teigngrace, Ogwell, Denbury, Haccombe, Coffinswell, Maidencombe.

Other services offered by Drive In Autocare:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, Mobile Fitting, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]